3 DAY QUOTE CHALLENGE,Day 1

Thank you, Chape for this challenge.:)

Chape is passionate about  fitness and exercising.He is a personal trainer,an athlete and a fine writer.I strongly recommend to visit his blog. 🙂

Challenge rules:

1. Post three consecutive days.

2. You can pick one or three quotes per day.

3. Challenge three different bloggers per day.

I will like to begin with some light-hearted quotes.It’s weekend and the weather is so cheerful, I feel like sharing something jovial.My three quotes for today-

1.”If God had really intended men to fly, he’d make it easier to get to the airport.”- George Winters

2.”I was forced to go to a positive-thinking seminar. I couldn’t stand it. So I went outside to the parking lot and let half the air out of everybody’s tires. As they came out I said, “So, are your tires half-full, or half-empty?”- Adam Christing

3.One day Alice came to a fork in the road and saw a Cheshire cat in a tree. “Which road do I take?” she asked. “Where do you want to go?” was his response. “I don’t know,” Alice answered. “Then,” said the cat, “it doesn’t matter.”- Lewis Carrol

alice_cheshire-cat

My Nominees are-

Far-Out-Wishes

La duchesse D’erat

Relevant Obscurity

Thankyou!

Hope you will like this challenge and share your favorite quotes too!

4 thoughts on “3 DAY QUOTE CHALLENGE,Day 1

Leave a Reply

